100 BLOG TERATAS

Dari 214 blog yang terdaftar
Terhitung 771 artikel yang telah dimuat
NO DOSEN URL SEJAK ARTIKEL
1 Jumadi Mori Salam Tuasikal https://dosen.ung.ac.id/JumadiTuasikal 24 Jan 2020 16:06:50 146
2 Intan Noviantari Manyoe https://dosen.ung.ac.id/intanmanyoe 27 Feb 2014 09:52:44 100
3 Nurdin https://dosen.ung.ac.id/nurdinsoilung 14 Aug 2013 00:06:50 82
4 Resmawan https://dosen.ung.ac.id/resmawan 03 Feb 2014 14:26:55 50
5 Jafar Lantowa https://dosen.ung.ac.id/jafarlantowa 11 Feb 2014 14:56:52 33
6 Zulkifli B. Pomalango https://dosen.ung.ac.id/00160793 07 Feb 2021 13:00:10 32
7 Nurrijal https://dosen.ung.ac.id/rijal 02 Aug 2014 11:59:47 26
8 Arwildayanto https://dosen.ung.ac.id/arwildayanto 31 Jan 2013 14:09:17 19
9 Maryam Rahim https://dosen.ung.ac.id/0018075910 11 Dec 2020 14:26:10 18
10 La Nane https://dosen.ung.ac.id/lanane 28 Jun 2019 11:44:13 14
11 Syahrizal Koem https://dosen.ung.ac.id/syahrizalkoem 14 Jun 2016 16:37:15 12
12 Suprianto Kadir https://dosen.ung.ac.id/berbagi 10 Jun 2020 22:02:46 12
13 Joni Taufik Hidayat https://dosen.ung.ac.id/0004059008 29 Oct 2022 19:16:41 12
14 Syarif Hidayat https://dosen.ung.ac.id/pko 31 Jan 2018 13:57:40 11
15 Nurwan https://dosen.ung.ac.id/nurwan 26 Dec 2012 09:45:39 10
16 Adriansyah Abu Katili https://dosen.ung.ac.id/Adriansyahkatili 03 Jun 2013 09:32:33 9
17 Muhammad Isra https://dosen.ung.ac.id/0013109901 18 Apr 2024 11:17:30 9
18 Hasan S. Panigoro https://dosen.ung.ac.id/hspanigoro 02 Dec 2013 07:50:59 7
19 Rizan Machmud https://dosen.ung.ac.id/rizan 28 Nov 2012 13:15:29 7
20 Rakhmat Jaya Lahay https://dosen.ung.ac.id/rjlahay 22 Aug 2019 07:44:50 6
21 Muslimin https://dosen.ung.ac.id/muslimin 25 Dec 2012 12:48:50 5
22 Ismail Djakaria https://dosen.ung.ac.id/isdjakaria 18 Mar 2013 19:26:55 5
23 Rochmad Mohammad Thohir Yassin https://dosen.ung.ac.id/thohirjassin 24 Oct 2015 15:06:49 5
24 Dewa Gede Eka Setiawan https://dosen.ung.ac.id/dewagedeekasetiawan 22 Jan 2018 11:55:24 5
25 Sulkifly https://dosen.ung.ac.id/Sulkifly 29 Jan 2020 11:39:37 5
26 Mohamad Aprianto Paneo https://dosen.ung.ac.id/9900007416 05 Apr 2021 12:15:26 5
27 Zulaeha Laisa https://dosen.ung.ac.id/zulaeha 28 Nov 2012 18:52:17 4
28 Wrastawa Ridwan https://dosen.ung.ac.id/ridwan 15 May 2013 10:00:46 4
29 Abdul Rahmat https://dosen.ung.ac.id/abdulrahmat 18 Sep 2014 09:37:34 4
30 Isran K. Hasan https://dosen.ung.ac.id/isran 16 Sep 2016 13:33:45 4
31 Muhammad Taupik https://dosen.ung.ac.id/muhammadtaupik 21 Mar 2019 15:28:11 4
32 Syam S. Kumaji https://dosen.ung.ac.id/syamkumaji 03 Apr 2018 17:24:31 4
33 Ivan Rismi Polontalo https://dosen.ung.ac.id/ivanrismipolontalo 08 Jan 2013 10:17:12 3
34 Suleman Bouti https://dosen.ung.ac.id/sulemanbouti 12 Dec 2012 11:14:15 3
35 Agus Bahar Rachman https://dosen.ung.ac.id/agusbaharrachman 18 May 2015 14:49:17 3
36 Salam https://dosen.ung.ac.id/salamtolaki 18 Dec 2012 14:29:00 3
37 Ayuddin https://dosen.ung.ac.id/AYUDDIN 30 Sep 2017 14:48:42 3
38 Edy Dharma Putra Duhe https://dosen.ung.ac.id/edyduhe 03 Dec 2012 14:56:32 3
39 Abubakar Sidik Katili https://dosen.ung.ac.id/dikykatili 03 Apr 2018 17:19:42 3
40 Nursiya Bito https://dosen.ung.ac.id/nursiya 03 Oct 2015 09:35:11 3
41 Zulystiawati https://dosen.ung.ac.id/MPIntlConference 06 Feb 2013 10:32:13 3
42 Sayama Malabar https://dosen.ung.ac.id/0029076008 20 Apr 2024 14:10:13 3
43 I Kadek Suardika https://dosen.ung.ac.id/0831088801 12 Jan 2024 09:56:20 3
44 Gita Juniarti https://dosen.ung.ac.id/0019940608 14 Feb 2023 17:23:54 3
45 Ryan Hidayat Rafiola https://dosen.ung.ac.id/0019891127 05 Mar 2022 22:50:05 3
46 Mohamad Awal Lakadjo https://dosen.ung.ac.id/00110992 24 Sep 2021 01:06:43 3
47 Akram La Kilo https://dosen.ung.ac.id/akramlk 10 Jan 2013 15:02:05 2
48 Lillyan Hadjaratie https://dosen.ung.ac.id/lillyanhadjaratie 08 May 2015 07:05:01 2
49 Sumarno Ismail https://dosen.ung.ac.id/SUMARNO 07 Oct 2015 13:14:00 2
50 Lailany Yahya https://dosen.ung.ac.id/jurusan 03 Oct 2015 09:43:35 2
51 Emli Rahmi https://dosen.ung.ac.id/emlirahmi 03 Oct 2015 09:37:41 2
52 Nur Oktavin Idris https://dosen.ung.ac.id/0928108804 25 Apr 2024 22:02:44 2
53 Masruroh https://dosen.ung.ac.id/0018119107 13 Apr 2024 15:22:41 2
54 Ilham Khairi Siregar https://dosen.ung.ac.id/0109078901 25 Aug 2022 21:25:03 2
55 Hendra https://dosen.ung.ac.id/0024108604 01 Dec 2020 10:44:44 2
56 Herman Didipu https://dosen.ung.ac.id/herdi 09 Jan 2013 08:59:21 1
57 Sukarman Kamuli https://dosen.ung.ac.id/sukarman 09 Jan 2013 10:20:13 1
58 Ardiyanto Saleh Modjo https://dosen.ung.ac.id/ardiyantosalehmodjo 21 Mar 2013 18:37:07 1
59 Mohamad Jahja https://dosen.ung.ac.id/mohamadjahja 14 Apr 2013 12:07:24 1
60 Arifin Suking https://dosen.ung.ac.id/arifinsuking 12 Dec 2015 21:51:07 1
61 Hartati Tuli https://dosen.ung.ac.id/hartatituli 17 Dec 2013 14:06:05 1
62 Wahab Musa https://dosen.ung.ac.id/wahabmusa 07 Aug 2015 18:10:56 1
63 Niswatin https://dosen.ung.ac.id/niswatin 24 Sep 2014 11:55:19 1
64 Ikhfan Haris https://dosen.ung.ac.id/ifanharis 12 Dec 2015 21:30:07 1
65 Yurni Rahman https://dosen.ung.ac.id/YurniRahman 26 Oct 2015 21:44:26 1
66 Fahria Malabar https://dosen.ung.ac.id/fahria 21 Dec 2012 13:11:44 1
67 Kalih Trumansyahjaya https://dosen.ung.ac.id/trumansyahjaya 06 Jun 2015 15:54:02 1
68 Idham Halid Lahay https://dosen.ung.ac.id/Idham 03 Aug 2016 21:55:36 1
69 Eduart Wolok https://dosen.ung.ac.id/eduart 11 May 2015 10:29:56 1
70 La Ode Aman https://dosen.ung.ac.id/laodeaman 21 Apr 2015 02:52:00 1
71 Nugra P. Pilongo https://dosen.ung.ac.id/nugra 23 Jan 2015 14:13:13 1
72 Farid Muhamad https://dosen.ung.ac.id/faridmuhamad 09 Jan 2013 08:44:43 1
73 Majid https://dosen.ung.ac.id/majid 03 Oct 2015 09:43:28 1
74 Salahudin Olii https://dosen.ung.ac.id/salahudin 06 Jun 2015 15:49:28 1
75 Muziatun https://dosen.ung.ac.id/Muziatun 09 Nov 2017 12:25:44 1
76 Rendy Wijaya https://dosen.ung.ac.id/rendywijaya 06 Jun 2015 15:50:44 1
77 Meiske Puluhulawa https://dosen.ung.ac.id/meiskepuluhulawa 16 Aug 2017 11:36:58 1
78 Muhammad Yasser Arafat https://dosen.ung.ac.id/yasser 20 Nov 2017 14:47:51 1
79 Budiyanto Ahaliki https://dosen.ung.ac.id/BudiyantoAhaliki 30 Mar 2020 11:30:51 1
80 Wenny Hulukati https://dosen.ung.ac.id/0018095706 29 Apr 2024 00:35:23 1
81 Magfirahtul Jannah https://dosen.ung.ac.id/0015068902 25 Apr 2024 11:15:18 1
82 Wiwin Kobi https://dosen.ung.ac.id/00140390 19 Apr 2024 12:29:32 1
83 Febriyanti https://dosen.ung.ac.id/0907029101 18 Apr 2024 15:43:06 1
84 Yoyanda Bait https://dosen.ung.ac.id/0029117903 18 Apr 2024 11:17:19 1
85 Sri Nuryatin Hamzah https://dosen.ung.ac.id/0021048003 16 Apr 2024 12:43:33 1
86 Aang Panji Permana https://dosen.ung.ac.id/197606261001 15 Apr 2024 10:17:15 1
87 Wawan Pembengo https://dosen.ung.ac.id/0023037803 12 Apr 2024 20:16:27 1
88 Haris Danial https://dosen.ung.ac.id/00270190 28 Mar 2024 23:38:24 1
89 Bait Syaiful Rijal https://dosen.ung.ac.id/0017119103 25 Jan 2024 15:45:22 1
90 Idawati Supu https://dosen.ung.ac.id/0920128502 01 Mar 2023 15:58:35 1
91 Yustina Hiola https://dosen.ung.ac.id/0930128903 28 Feb 2023 17:15:17 1
92 Rusmin Husain https://dosen.ung.ac.id/0014046012 15 Feb 2023 15:03:03 1
93 Arip Mulyanto https://dosen.ung.ac.id/0023037603 09 Dec 2022 13:29:00 1
94 Nonny Basalama https://dosen.ung.ac.id/0010036804 02 Sep 2022 16:11:54 1
95 Julhim S. Tangio https://dosen.ung.ac.id/0028087508 24 Mar 2022 15:37:45 1
96 Fernandy M. Djailani https://dosen.ung.ac.id/00010789 11 Jan 2021 09:48:12 1
97 Resa Sukardi Massa https://dosen.ung.ac.id/0018098809 08 Nov 2020 11:27:43 1
98
99
100