100 BLOG TERATAS

Dari 123 blog yang terdaftar
Terhitung 301 artikel yang telah dimuat
NO DOSEN URL SEJAK ARTIKEL
1 Resmawan https://dosen.ung.ac.id/resmawan 03 Feb 2014 14:26:55 51
2 Intan Noviantari Manyoe https://dosen.ung.ac.id/intanmanyoe 27 Feb 2014 09:52:44 44
3 Akram La Kilo https://dosen.ung.ac.id/akramlk 10 Jan 2013 15:02:05 20
4 Arwildayanto https://dosen.ung.ac.id/arwildayanto 31 Jan 2013 14:09:17 19
5 Jumadi Mori Salam Tuasikal https://dosen.ung.ac.id/JumadiTuasikal 24 Jan 2020 16:06:50 15
6 Nurwan https://dosen.ung.ac.id/nurwan 26 Dec 2012 09:45:39 10
7 Syahrizal Koem https://dosen.ung.ac.id/syahrizalkoem 14 Jun 2016 16:37:15 9
8 Syarif Hidayat https://dosen.ung.ac.id/pko 31 Jan 2018 13:57:40 8
9 Hasan S. Panigoro https://dosen.ung.ac.id/hspanigoro 02 Dec 2013 07:50:59 7
10 Rizan Machmud https://dosen.ung.ac.id/rizan 28 Nov 2012 13:15:29 7
11 La Nane https://dosen.ung.ac.id/lanane 28 Jun 2019 11:44:13 7
12 Muslimin https://dosen.ung.ac.id/muslimin 25 Dec 2012 12:48:50 5
13 Ismail Djakaria https://dosen.ung.ac.id/isdjakaria 18 Mar 2013 19:26:55 5
14 Nurrijal https://dosen.ung.ac.id/rijal 02 Aug 2014 11:59:47 5
15 Dewa Gede Eka Setiawan https://dosen.ung.ac.id/dewagedeekasetiawan 22 Jan 2018 11:55:24 5
16 Zulaeha Laisa https://dosen.ung.ac.id/zulaeha 28 Nov 2012 18:52:17 4
17 Wrastawa Ridwan https://dosen.ung.ac.id/ridwan 15 May 2013 10:00:46 4
18 Abdul Rahmat https://dosen.ung.ac.id/abdulrahmat 18 Sep 2014 09:37:34 4
19 Muhammad Taupik https://dosen.ung.ac.id/muhammadtaupik 21 Mar 2019 15:28:11 4
20 Syam S. Kumaji https://dosen.ung.ac.id/syamkumaji 03 Apr 2018 17:24:31 4
21 Rakhmat Jaya Lahay https://dosen.ung.ac.id/rjlahay 22 Aug 2019 07:44:50 4
22 Ivan Rismi Polontalo https://dosen.ung.ac.id/ivanrismipolontalo 08 Jan 2013 10:17:12 3
23 Suleman Bouti https://dosen.ung.ac.id/sulemanbouti 12 Dec 2012 11:14:15 3
24 Agus Bahar Rachman https://dosen.ung.ac.id/agusbaharrachman 18 May 2015 14:49:17 3
25 Rochmad Mohammad Thohir Yassin https://dosen.ung.ac.id/thohirjassin 24 Oct 2015 15:06:49 3
26 Ayuddin https://dosen.ung.ac.id/AYUDDIN 30 Sep 2017 14:48:42 3
27 Edy Dharma Putra Duhe https://dosen.ung.ac.id/edyduhe 03 Dec 2012 14:56:32 3
28 Abubakar Sidik Katili https://dosen.ung.ac.id/dikykatili 03 Apr 2018 17:19:42 3
29 Nursiya Bito https://dosen.ung.ac.id/nursiya 03 Oct 2015 09:35:11 3
30 Salam https://dosen.ung.ac.id/salamtolaki 18 Dec 2012 14:29:00 2
31 Isran K. Hasan https://dosen.ung.ac.id/isran 16 Sep 2016 13:33:45 2
32 Lillyan Hadjaratie https://dosen.ung.ac.id/lillyanhadjaratie 08 May 2015 07:05:01 2
33 Sumarno Ismail https://dosen.ung.ac.id/SUMARNO 07 Oct 2015 13:14:00 2
34 Lailany Yahya https://dosen.ung.ac.id/jurusan 03 Oct 2015 09:43:35 2
35 Emli Rahmi https://dosen.ung.ac.id/emlirahmi 03 Oct 2015 09:37:41 2
36 Herman Didipu https://dosen.ung.ac.id/herdi 09 Jan 2013 08:59:21 1
37 Sukarman Kamuli https://dosen.ung.ac.id/sukarman 09 Jan 2013 10:20:13 1
38 Adriansyah Abu Katili https://dosen.ung.ac.id/Adriansyahkatili 03 Jun 2013 09:32:33 1
39 Nurdin https://dosen.ung.ac.id/nurdinsoilung 14 Aug 2013 00:06:50 1
40 Ardiyanto Saleh Modjo https://dosen.ung.ac.id/ardiyantosalehmodjo 21 Mar 2013 18:37:07 1
41 Mohamad Jahja https://dosen.ung.ac.id/mohamadjahja 14 Apr 2013 12:07:24 1
42 Arifin Suking https://dosen.ung.ac.id/arifinsuking 12 Dec 2015 21:51:07 1
43 Hartati Tuli https://dosen.ung.ac.id/hartatituli 17 Dec 2013 14:06:05 1
44 Wahab Musa https://dosen.ung.ac.id/wahabmusa 07 Aug 2015 18:10:56 1
45 Niswatin https://dosen.ung.ac.id/niswatin 24 Sep 2014 11:55:19 1
46 Ikhfan Haris https://dosen.ung.ac.id/ifanharis 12 Dec 2015 21:30:07 1
47 Yurni Rahman https://dosen.ung.ac.id/YurniRahman 26 Oct 2015 21:44:26 1
48 Fahria Malabar https://dosen.ung.ac.id/fahria 21 Dec 2012 13:11:44 1
49 Kalih Trumansyahjaya https://dosen.ung.ac.id/trumansyahjaya 06 Jun 2015 15:54:02 1
50 Idham Halid Lahay https://dosen.ung.ac.id/Idham 03 Aug 2016 21:55:36 1
51 Eduart Wolok https://dosen.ung.ac.id/eduart 11 May 2015 10:29:56 1
52 La Ode Aman https://dosen.ung.ac.id/laodeaman 21 Apr 2015 02:52:00 1
53 Nugra P. Pilongo https://dosen.ung.ac.id/nugra 23 Jan 2015 14:13:13 1
54 Farid Muhamad https://dosen.ung.ac.id/faridmuhamad 09 Jan 2013 08:44:43 1
55 Majid https://dosen.ung.ac.id/majid 03 Oct 2015 09:43:28 1
56 Salahudin Olii https://dosen.ung.ac.id/salahudin 06 Jun 2015 15:49:28 1
57 Muziatun https://dosen.ung.ac.id/Muziatun 09 Nov 2017 12:25:44 1
58 Budiyanto Ahaliki https://dosen.ung.ac.id/BudiyantoAhaliki 30 Mar 2020 11:30:51 1
59 Sulkifly https://dosen.ung.ac.id/Sulkifly 29 Jan 2020 11:39:37 1
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100